ABOUT/CONTACT MDM

Καλώς ήρθες στο My Dreams Manifesto (#MDM, #MDMblog), το προσωπικό ιστολόγιο μιας φοιτήτριας, 19 χρόνων που μένει στην Αθήνα. Είτε βρέθηκες εδώ κατά τύχη, είτε όχι (ευχαριστώ μαμά!), να σου πω ότι σε αυτή τη διεύθυνση, θα βρίσκεις όλα όσα κάνουν τη ζωή μας λίγο καλύτερη. Όλα τα όνειρα που πρέπει να κάνουμε σχέδια και να ζήσουμε! Ιστορίες και συνεντεύξεις από τους πιο cool ανθρώπους, νόστιμες συνταγές και ο,τι έχει να κάνει με το φαγητό, αλλά και ταξίδια (που ελπίζω όσο περνάει ο καιρός, να πληθαίνουν) και σημαντικά tips.

Το μόνο που χρειάζεται να κάνεις είναι έρθεις να μαγειρέψουμε, ταξιδέψουμε, γελάσουμε και προβληματιστούμε παρέα! Το όνομά μου είναι Αριστέα Μπισμπίκη και είμαι κάτι παραπάνω από χαρούμενη που είσαι εδώ!DSCN3755


EN: Welcome to My Dreams Manifesto (#MDM, #MDMblog), a 19-years-old student’s, living in Athens, Greece personal blog. Whether you accidentally found my little internet place, or came here on purpose, (oh! hey mum!), let me tell you, that here, things are better, happier and bright. Let’s make plans out of our dreams and live them!

Created by the love of writing and sharing a good story, on MDM you will read about people that have something cool to say, see me cooking, talking about food and documenting my travels (and tips).

The only thing you have to do is, come along with me, as I eat, laugh and travel. Grab a cup of tea, make yourself comfortable and feel welcome! My name is Aristea Bismpiki and I’m more than happy you’re here.


 

SPREAD THE DREAM:

twitter: give MDM blog a follow

fb:          like MDM blog here

bloglovin: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14624239/?claim=kswecag9s7s

email: mydreamsmanifesto@gmail.com

Author: Aristea

I eat a lot. I travel often. I write about it. https://mydreamsmanifesto.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “ABOUT/CONTACT MDM”

Leave a Reply

